Plugs and flanges  

Metal plugs Tri-Sure®

The metal caps Tri-Sure ® are available in the measures G2 and G3 / 4, the standard product is galvanized for corrosion resistance. Other options include phosphate, painted or stainless steel. Phenolic or Epoxy-phenolic lacquer are available for protection against aggressive products. The systems available washers / gaskets are EPDM, rubber, black or (Irradiation) washers / gaskets polyethylene plugs are standard. Other options include Viton ® and Nitrile white.

Plastiplug plugs  

Plastic Corks Tri-Sure®

The plastic caps Tri-Sure ® are available in the measures G2 and G3 / 4, these plastic plugs are designed to suit the special characteristics of metal containers. The Polypropylene and Nylon plugs offer excellent quality, ultimate strength and high performance. The line includes cap-type “solid” and caps combined G2. The combined caps are equipped with a central hole G3 / 4 and a ta pon G3 / 4 included.

Metal Tab Seal cap  

Precincts Tab-Seal®

The Tab-Seal ® plugs metal Tri-Sure ® are available in G2 and G3 measures. Our line of caps designed to ensure easy application. This type of Tab-Seal screw cap is threaded on the closure with a special accessory and provides security against leaks or undetected substitutions on the contents of the drums. The Tab-Seal screw caps can be removed without effort using a universal key to taponesTri-Sure.

Metal Tab Seal cap  

Plastic Sambacap

Plastic Sambacap Tri-Sure ® caps are used to cover closing drums. The system “easy on/easy off” allows to put the caps Sambacap quickly and without tools. They are special to protect the closing system Tri-Sure® from dirt, pollution, pilferage or substitution of the drum contents.

Plastirob  

Faucets PLASTIROB®

PLASTIROB taps can be adapted directly to the opening of G3 / 4 of the container or in combination with plastic plugs G2 with central opening G3 / 4. Available in two sizes, 17 and 12 mm. Specifically designed for filling bottles. PLASTIROB These faucets are available in polypropylene (PP) and nylon.

Wrenches  

Tri-Sure® Plug wrenches

There are a variety of accessories available for opening and closing so that operators can apply Tri-Sure products in metal drums and plastic keys recomendads correctly. We can also provide all technical information you need to incorporate the system Tri-Sure Closures in your own game production process.

Pneumatic crimptool  

Precintadoras Tab-Seal ® for plastic and metal

There are several options available for threaded fittings for both manual tire production needs and also for automatic applications Tab-Seal caps.

© 2018   |   Futs Graells:  Tous nos fûts sont constament disponibles en stock, et livrables immédiatement sur toute la France, sur simple demande, au +34 933 372 257       By rmdisseny

Plugs and flanges  

Bouchons métalliques Tri-Sure®

Les bouchons ou bondes métalliques Tri-Sure ® sont disponibles dans les mesures de catégorie G2 et G3 / 4, le produit standard est galvanisé pour résister à la corrosion. D’autres options incluent le phosphate, la peinture ou l’acier inoxydable. Phénols ou époxyphénols sont disponibles sous forme de laquage de protection contre les produits agressifs. Les systèmes disponibles rondelles / joints sont en EPDM, caoutchouc, noir ou (irradiation) joints de bouchons en polyéthylène sont standard. D’autres options existent comme le ® Viton et nitrile blanc.

Plastiplug plugs  

Bouchons en plastique Tri-Sure®

Les bouchons en plastique Tri-Sure ® sont disponibles dans les mesures de catégorie G2 et G3 / 4. Ces bouchons en plastique sont conçus pour répondre aux caractéristiques particulières des conteneurs en métal. Le polypropylène et les bouchons en nylon offre une excellente qualité, résistance et haute performance. La ligne comprend bouchons solides ou de type“G2″ combiné. Les plafonds combinés sont équipés d’un trou central de type G3/ 4 et de son bouchon correspondant.

Metal Tab Seal cap  

Enceinte Tab-Seal®

Le Tab-Seal bouchons métalliques ® Tri-Sure ® sont disponibles dans la catégorie G2 et G3 mesures. Notre gamme de capuchons conçus pour assurer une application facile. Ce type de Tab-Seal bouchon à vis est enfilée sur la fermeture d’un accessoire spécial et offre une sécurité contre les fuites ou les substitutions non détectée sur le contenu de la batterie. Le Tab-bouchons à vis Sceau peut être enlevé sans effort à l’aide d’une clé universelle taponesTri de-Sûre.

Metal Tab Seal cap  

Plastique Sambacap

Les bouchons en plastique Sambacap Tri-Sure ® sont utilisés pour couvrir les fûts qui se referment. Le système “easy on off / facile» permet à l’Sambacap bouchons, rapidement et sans outils. Ils sont spéciaux pour protéger le système de verrouillage Tri-Sure ® de la saleté, la pollution, la prévention des changements de vol ou de contenu.

Plastirob  

Robinets PLASTIROB®

Robinets PLASTIROB peut être adaptée directement à l’ouverture de G3 / 4 du conteneur ou en combinaison avec G2 bouchons en plastique avec ouverture centrale G3 / 4. Disponible en deux tailles, 17 et 12 mm. Spécifiquement conçu pour le remplissage des bouteilles. PLASTIROB Ces robinets sont disponibles en polypropylène (PP) et de nylon.

Wrenches  

Tri-Sure® Plug wrenches

Il existe une variété d’accessoires disponibles pour l’ouverture et fermeture de sorte que les opérateurs puissent s’adresser Tri-produits Sure dans des fûts métalliques et plastiques recomendads touches correctement. Nous pouvons également fournir toutes les informations techniques dont vous avez besoin pour intégrer le système Tri-Fermetures, reste dans votre propre processus de production de jeux.

Pneumatic crimptool  

Precintadoras Tab-Seal® pour le plastique et le métal

Il ya plusieurs options disponibles pour les raccords filetés pour les besoins de la production manuelle des pneus et aussi pour les applications automatiques Tab-Caps Seal.

© 2017   |   Futs Graells:  Tous nos fûts sont constament disponibles en stock, et livrables immédiatement sur toute la France, sur simple demande, au +34 933 372 257       By rmdisseny